The NL Lacrosse Association held their 2016 Annual General Meeting on Tuesday, April 5. As per our by-laws and constitution, elections were held and we are pleased to announce that we have elected a new executive who will oversee the 2016 Spring/Summer Lacrosse Program.

Please join me in welcoming our new executive.

NL Lacrosse Association Executive (April 5, 2016)
PresidentMark Stanford
Vice-PresidentStan Cook
Director, OperationsAndy Schmidt
TreasurerLaurie Coady
Executive DirectorDwayne King
Director, PersonnelSean Fitzgerald
RegistrarDarrell Mayo
Special Advisors
Past PresidentMike Lilly
Past Vice-PresidentJason Langdon
Equipment ManagerJoe Simms

Full meeting minutes can be found –HERE–

Comments are closed.